Google Translation Dictionary

Google Dictionary translates to and from 27 different languages (so far) including: Arabic, Bengali, Bulgarian, Chinese (traditional), Chinese (simplified), Croatian, Czech, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Gujarati, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Kannada, Korean, Malayalam, Marathi, Portuguese, Serbian, Spanish, Russian, Tamil, Telugu, and Thai. It also provides dictionary definitions of words in the following languages: Chinese, Czech, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, and Russian. The response to a query includes the translation of the word and, where applicable, the web dictionary definition, derivative, audio pronunciation, related phrases, related languages, and synonyms. You can read more about the Google Dictionary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *